Board Members

Masonic Home of Missouri Board of Directors

The Masonic Home’s Board of Directors consists of 13 members, five whom serve based on their Grand Lodge line office, including the Grand Master, Deputy Grand Master, Senior Grand Warden, Junior Grand Warden, and Senior Grand Deacon.

The remaining eight members are elected to four-year terms by the Masonic Fraternity during Grand Lodge’s Annual Communication.

Thank you, Board Members, for your service to the Masonic Home of Missouri.

2020 – 2021 Board of Directors

Barry V. Cundiff

Honorary Chairman/Grand Master

Ty Treutelaar


Richard W. Kaeser, Jr.

Vice President

Michael Flagg


Taz Meyer


David Powell

Michael Voyles

Charlie Wiegert

Robert Gephardt

Jeffrey Henty

Kevin Fuller

Joshua Thompson

Porter Henson